This is the overview page for those of my programs I want to publish.

The foundations for several of these Programs was laid in my schooldays.

You may download, compile and run the programs linked from here. I am not liable for any damages that (improbably) might result from using my programs. I will think about any further licensing sometime later.

Javascript

These little programs run directly in the browser. For me at least, they run smoothest in Chromium; Firefox isn't so good here.

Haskell

C++

To run these programs, you have to compile them yourself. If you do not want to do that, you can also watch videos of program output.

Java

These programs can be started directly with Java Web Start, but they only have self-signed certificates. Because of that, newer Versions of Java will presumably refuse to run these programs, at least with the default security settings. Also it may happen that Java does not trust the HTTPS certificate of my website, which is signed by the relatively new CA Let’s Encrypt.

BHP

The server-side scripting language that I used to program this website I have called BHP for the time being. The language itself is not yet mature enough for publication, but here you can read about some features of BHP.

Share:  E-Mail Twitter Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Reddit
Contact and legal info | © 2016-07-31 siquod.org

Dies ist die Übersichtsseite über diejenigen meiner Programme, die ich veröffentlichen möchte.

Den Grundstein für etliche dieser Programme habe ich in meiner Schulzeit gelegt.

Du darfst die hier verlinkten Programme runterladen, eventuell kompilieren und ausführen. Ich bin nicht haftbar für Schäden, die (unwahrscheinlicherweise) aus der Benutzung meiner Programme entstehen. Über eine weitergehende Lizenzierung mache ich mir irgendwann später mal Gedanken.

Javascript

Diese kleinen Programme laufen direkt im Browser. Am flüssigsten laufen sie bei mir mit Chromium, Firefox ist hier nicht so gut.

Haskell

C++

Diese Programme musst du selber kompilieren, um sie auszuführen. Wer das nicht machen will, kann sich auch Videos mit Programmoutput anschauen.

Java

Diese Programme können mittels Java Web Start direkt ausgeführt werden, haben aber nur selbstsignierte Zertifikate. Darum werden sich neuere Versionen von Java vermutlich weigern, sie auszuführen – zumindest mit den Standard-Sicherheitseinstellungen. Außerdem kann es vorkommen, dass Java dem HTTPS-Zertifikat meiner Webseite, das ich von der relativ neuen CA Let’s Encrypt beziehe, nicht vertraut.

BHP

Die serverseitige Skriptsprache, mit der diese Website programmiert ist, habe ich vorläufig BHP genannt. Die Sprache selbst ist noch nicht reif für eine Veröffentlichung, aber hier kannst du etwas über einige Features von BHP lesen.

Teilen:  E-Mail Twitter Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Reddit
Impressum und Kontakt | © 2016-07-31 siquod.org